Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.1
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.1
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Begum
    tr

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aristeidis Bitziopoulos
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    16 September 2018

    Expensive room. Good location

    Price of the room
    Location
    Robert_40
    no

    Review score

    8.3
    4 September 2018
    1. No parking included! I was advised to park the car on the side of the road as near as possible from the hotel. 2. Very poor breakfast. I would advise guests of this hotel to eat at the very near taverns and restaurants. 3. It was very hot in the room during the night and, if we would have turned on the air conditioning, the person from the bed in front of it would not have appreciated for sure. We could not move those three beds because they were fixed on their positions. Would advise the hotel management to alow guests to move their beds in the room as long as they will move them back before leaving. 4. The smallest shower cabin I have seen. It is difficult even for a 50kg woman to take a shower. 5. Our room had windows towards the road so we had to endure the noise from a few motorbikes during the night.
    Small cosy hotel near the Bulgarian border. Clean rooms with all necessary amenities. Friendly receptionist. I would recommend it for a one night stay, as we did.
    Eman
    eg

    Review score

    8.8
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanos
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veselin
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    25 August 2018
    The shower is extra tiny. If you are big person, forget to be able to wash your feet.
    The hotel is in a walking distance from the town centre. There are plenty of shops cafe's and restaurants around.
    tr

    Review score

    8.8
    15 August 2018
    Nothing.
    Everything was great.
    claudia
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    3 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    torun
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    19 July 2018
    I could change my reservation the last day. I changed from 2 nights to 1 night. Because plans changed. Thank you very much olympos hotel.
    Dimitrios
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    23 June 2018
    Small and a bit uncomfortable shower. Too much outdoors noise during the night.
    Central point of hotel. Friendly staff. Comfortable room
    Mick McTiernan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018

    Excellent centre for visiting Komotini

    Nothing.
    Great location; great staff. Ten minutes walk from the train station, just in front of the mainn public square in Komotini. One minute to the Old Town and two minutes to a delightful tree filled park.
    ASLI
    tr

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018

    Mediterrenean welcome, close to everywhere

    It is close to everywhere. I always prefer this place because the owners are very hospitable and welcome you with warmth and sincerity. They are really a nice couple, very fond of Turkish people.
    BURCU EDA
    tr

    Review score

    8.3
    24 April 2018
    Staff were really friendly!
    Artem
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2018
    Great location. Friendly staff.
    Theodoros
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LAURA ISTRATE
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    23 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandra
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    17 July 2018

    Nice hotel, friendly staff

    Andrei
    ro

    Review score

    8.5
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews