This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.1
Value
8.1
Reviews
    tr
    7.5
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Milevica
    rs
    8.3
    October 1, 2017
    Good food and very friendly people
    The bathroom door cannot be closed properly, you actually have to slam it in order to close.
    Location is good, in the centre of the town near the market and bus station. Internet is excellent. The hotel is old but rooms are spacios and clean. There is also a TV set, air-conditioner (not needed since it was not hot), mini bar with water, coca cola and juices.
    Gizem
    tr
    7.9
    August 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    H. Görkem
    tr
    7.5
    July 17, 2017
    good, centric, and friendly
    we couldn't run the AC, but it was too late and we were too tired so we didn't bother. the decoration was very old fashion but it looked new and it was clean.
    The room was very clean, the owners were very friendly. the location was right at the center.
    Stefan
    ro
    7.9
    July 16, 2017
    Good for a transit stay
    Breakfast a little poor and the hotel is a bit worn out
    Good parking right in front of the hotel
    Igor
    rs
    8.3
    May 22, 2017
    Nice place
    Triple bad rooms on the second floor are not so nice as on the photos. Shower cabin is extremely narrow and it is hard to use normally. Everything else is fine.
    Nice and clean, perfect location. Friendly stuff.
    Çığır
    tr
    9.2
    September 21, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gr
    8.8
    August 20, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anonymous
    gb
    8.3
    July 8, 2016
    Nice Hotel in Komotini
    The staff speaks very good English and they are extremely kind and nice. If i go back to Komotini, I'll definitely stay at this hotel again.
    de
    9.6
    May 25, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close